Looking to adopt a dog 20% project

Have you ever heard of the 20% project? Well, I’m going to explain to you what we will be doing. Our project will be advertising dogs of all ages with videos and pictures.

I will definitely be happy once we get at least 4-5 dogs adopted to a good home. I know how important it is for dogs to get a good home. I would be very sad if we couldn’t get dogs adopted because I know that dogs need a good home. I would feel very good about myself knowing that my group was apart of the reason that we got a dog adopted.

One of my major goals is to start planning out when we would go and try to get the dogs adopted. Another goal is to email our mentor and work out the details. Those are a couple of my major goals. Thank you for you time.

See my Visual Aide  for more information.

Leave a Reply