My favorite holidays and traditions

My first favorite holiday is definitely Christmas! Christmas is my favorite because I love seeing my family and exchanging gifts. Our family traditions for Christmas are waking early in the morning and opening all our gifts. Another tradition is having a little get together at my house or my Aunt Kim’s house. When we have the get together we usually get to exchange all our gifts with each other. We also get to have a ton of good food.

 

My second favorite holiday is my birthday. I love my birthday cause I get to open all my gifts. Our first tradition is my twin brother and I get to eat a cupcake foe breakfast, but usually  Miles doesn’t eat his cupcake. Another tradition is we a birthday dinner that my brother and I get to pick out. My parents are divorced  so at my other parents house my half brother and I usually have a birthday party together. After my family  sings happy birthday to all 3 of us Aaron and I take a big huge bit out of the side of our cake. Halloween games

 

My third favorite holiday is Halloween. I love Halloween because I love all the free candy. On Halloween we don’t really have many traditions but one of them is going to this party every year. Something else we do is go to this really rich neighborhood  and get full sized candy bars. Those are really the only traditions  that we have.Christmas games

Andreas Komodromos via CompfightLimassol, Cyprus - Christmas Tree 2016

Leave a Reply