My dream place to visit

The places I have traveled to are Florida, Chicago, St.Louis, Tennessee. These are some of the places I have gone that I remember. All 4 of these places are pretty close to where I live. The places I have traveled most is to Florida. I love Florida don’t get me wrong about that, but I want to go places that are more interesting.

 

The main place I want to go is to Bora Bora. Bora Bora is a very beautiful island. Something amazing about it is when you go you can stay in a hut above the water. The water is crystal blue and beautiful. The island seems so peaceful and beautiful. This is my dream place to travel.

Creative Commons License Pom Angers via Compfight

Venta Alfardía, Andalusia, Spain

That was why I love Bora Bora so much and want to travel there. The other places I would be interested in travelling to is Los Angeles, Tahiti, Fiji, and the Bahamas. If you got the chance to travel anywhere around the world where would you go? Please comment on this blog and tell me your dream place to travel and why.

Bora Bora facts                                                                        Bora Bora activities

Leave a Reply